811c120613 · Update crafting implementation, assets and documentation · Updated 2026-10-31 12:28:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?