f385eebbde · Clean up tilesets: retire unused variants and biomes, objects only in object atlases, snow objects and fence; desert object groups, fence plane; mod documentation · Updated 2026-10-29 08:26:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?